April 9th, 2010: Ananda Valeeva

A tropical paradise has been my nest…
But, the world is my home and shelter
I was born in a sunny and magical day,
Then, my family’s life was never the same…
As a child I was shy, but a brilliant student who loved to write
I became a citizen world and there is no frontier to my passion for traveling

After so many years exploring many countries I started a new adventure
to my inner soul and created Ananda
So, why should I explore a virtual life?

The day I “was born” in Second Life a new universe invaded my dreams and goals. I had no idea how it would affect my real life.
I started there to observe people’s behavior and to exchange experiences. So, I could write my own “book”, my fairy tale and show who I am, my skills, thoughts and, better than this, I have been improving myself as a professional and human being.
Then, a magazine was born to share the beauty and wonders of this world.

It is fascinating and I have reached new challenges. Life is my wonderland and doesn’t matter where, when or what. I am who I am and live my life fully here in Brazil, or in India or as my pixeled image Ananda in a virtual world. Life is life always and when you believe yourself and have goals, you certainly will find the pot of Gold at the end of the rainbow.

So, everybody, welcome to my Inner World!

____________________

Ananda Valeeva is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of the InnerWorld Magazine.  She spends most of her in-world time exploring new possibilities for new articles and working. Her avatar is simply her virtual representation. In real-life, she was born and lives in Sao Paulo, Brazil, where she got degree in Communications as Journalist, AD woman -Publicity and Marketing. You can read her magazine and follow her on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

