June 11th, 2010: Audra Graves

This day has been planned out for about 3-4 months. This day should be pretty easy even if so far it hasn’t been so far. It’s 4am EST right now. No SL for me today. I am finishing up some SL store ads and RL packing. I have to leave at noon. At 3:30pm EST my plane takes off for the west coast where I will go to my favorite states ever and see my favorite people! Unfortunately that is 9 hours on a plane.

While I am not going to be on SL today, which hardly ever happens, I will very much be WITH SL. This Trip I am making myself endure all day is taking me to see my SL Family. Some of the closest people to my heart. This is my third trip and so excited to spend a month with them. I will be the happiest I have been and  laughing every chance I get.  By the time you are reading this, I am hopefully getting attacked by hugs and on my way “home”.

My SL family has helped me through hard times and been with me through the best times. They let me be the 5-year-old in me and in RL treat me like we’ve always been family. My mom was always my mom, My aunt always my Aunt, and my Sister always my sister.

This is my family and my Life. And that’s how it’s going to stay :) Thank you SL.

____________________

Audra Graves is a 22 year old playing a 5 year old twin in SL. She doesn’t care what you have to say about that. She is often found making poses for her kids and family pose store SMALL or spending time with her family and friends. She also blogs for Little Bird Loves Cupcakes, a kids fashion Blog.

One Response to “June 11th, 2010: Audra Graves”

  1. September 28th, 2010: Audra Graves – Cont’d « Two Three Six Five Says:

    […] Audra’s previous post was on June 11th, 2010. […]

Leave a Reply

