August 12th, 2010: Kissez4u GossipGirl – Cont’d

I sat down to write this earlier today, but then decided I would wait. Now that it is 8:17 pm, I am regretting that decision. Story of my life! Why do now, what I can do at the last minute?

Nothing particularly amazing happened today. I worked for a while, cleaned for a minute, and procrastinated on Plurk, Flickr and PS for hours. It was rainy out, which makes it so hard for me to get motivated to do anything. So I did nothing. Now I am watching Big Brother and contemplating what the hell to put here. In my last post I talked about my real life job, which happens to put me in SL daily. It is the best job ever, and I am very lucky that I get to stay home everyday with my kids. Which is something else I could write about, but as I sit here listening to them bounce off the walls, instead of sleeping, like they should be. I am not feeling very doting. *sighs* So we will stay off that topic, or I just might sound whiney and ungrateful. Which I very much am not. Well, I miiight be a little whiney, but I am insanely grateful for all the amazing people in my life. My family, although frustrating, I wouldn‘t trade for the world. My friends in both lives have always stood by me, and never fail to amaze me.

There are four people in SL that I make sure to talk to in some form everyday. Chillatrix GossipGirl, Arlana GossipGirl, Kaira Coronet and Kurt Mortensen. They are who make my little virtual go round and my real world at times too. All four of them are consistently there for me and deal with all of my moods. I’ve come to be able to talk about anything with them or nothing at all. I’d be lost without them. In fact I am off to log into Skype, so I can chat with them until I am too tired to chat anymore, which won‘t be too long tonight. I have to rest up so I can drunkenly annoy them tomorrow night.

____________________

Kissez4u Gossipgirl still works from home for here from her perfect little house on the hill in Central, PA. For fun she blogs as often as possible here. The photo above is from 1/7/09, we’ve changed a bit since then, but are still as close as ever!

Kissez4u’s previous post was on April 22nd, 2010.

2 Responses to “August 12th, 2010: Kissez4u GossipGirl – Cont’d”

  1. Kaira Says:

    <3333

  2. Arlana GossipGirl Says:

    Ilyyyy!!! And GOD that picture is OLD lmaoooo

Leave a Reply

