February 1st, 2011: Kaz Nayar – Cont’d

After months of denial and “non-dates”… Today, one year ago, I finally worked up the courage to ask Katey Coppola to be my Second Life partner. The last year has been amazing. I’ve gotten closer to Katey than I ever thought I would with anyone in Second Life.  While our relationship is strictly SL, she has definitely impacted my life on a very real level. It’s rare to find someone who truly wants exactly what you want. She is my best friend, she makes me laugh, she pisses me off (for five minutes) and she puts up with my Dr. Phil moments even when I’m talking out of my ass. Our relationship my seem odd to some, but it works well for us. I feel like the luckiest man alive to have such wonderful people by my side, namely Katey.  Second Life before Katey is all a blur.. and I can’t imagine what it would be without her.

Katey-
No matter where our lives take us (second or real), you will always be very important to me. Thank you for being there for me, supporting me, putting up with me and making me feel like my opinion matters.  I look forward to having you around for many more anniversaries.
On another note – I guess it’s time to come clean.. I lied to you.. when I agreed to “no gifties”. Since you aren’t going to be home today, I scheduled the delivery for tomorrow (with the help of your mami). Hopefully it will brighten up your space like you’ve brightened up the last year of my life.

Lots of love,

-Kaz

____________________

Kaz Nayar is a 26 year old guy from Texas.  He has an amazing second life partner/kids/ family/friends  and never seems to finish anything he starts.  He is the owner of Nayar and has recently taken on creating poses under the Glitterati brand.  If he ever finishes anything you can find it here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/kaznayar.

 

Leave a Reply

